Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great service from start to delivery. Mason did an awesome job. Another satisfied customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Honest price. Good trade in value offered. Excellent sales and service. Marty was great. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I did an online purchase from Summit auto group on 2/20/2024. My sales person was Mason. He did a great job looking the car over for me since I lived 300 miles away. The car arrived just as he described. The process went smoothly right down to the on-time delivery. Everyone I talked to there was friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks, Mason and team, for a great car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Bought my car online. Mason did a great job through the process. Car arrived today with no suprises. Thanks again Mason..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Excellent service as always, used the express lane

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Fantastic experience from first call to driving the used Jeep off the lot. Called and asked for showing with 20 minutes notice--Summit was able to accomodate. Great service & communication from salesperson Collin at first visit and forward. Expert financing assistance. Great people, great selection. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Service was great! The whole process was fast. Colin and Jesse did a fantastic job of answering all our questions. We will definitely be back to purchase our next vehicle! Will definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

My 2021 Ram 2500 arrived today! I never thought I would buy a vehicle on-line, but Summit Auto made it easy. Collin B and Dave R were great to work with. They both answered all my questions and never hesitated to answer me back. Truck is everything advertised and exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

We did a 100% online transaction as we live in a different state. The photos and 360 video were great. The truck was shipped to us and is beautiful and drives great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great service. Service was prompt. Waiting area was clean and included coffee. Service also Included a car wash!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Logan did a great job! Everything when he said he would do it, very responsive & thorough. He made buying a vehicle remotely easy & with peace if mind. I would most definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Michael Marusich is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. His follow was the best. I now understand why he is always one of the top sales people. I would and have recomended that people should by a car from him. It couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. If I were to look up a great salesman in the dictionary it would have his picture in it. Again thanks again we are enjoying our jeep wrangler.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great experience! Friendly and efficient staff...negotiated price and put hold on vehicle before going to dealership (it's an hour from our home). Once there, took less than 90 minutes to test drive, sign and leave. Staff was great (no shenanigans). Would send anyone there, and will be back for our next Jeep!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Ryan did a great job with the sales and delivery of my new TRX!! THANK YOU !!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Service was great. Michael was easy to work with, and had everything ready to go when I got there. I would recomend Michael to all my freinds

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

In and out from a distance. Inquired, talked with Michael, put a deposit down, waited for my credit union for two days, and within 12 hours of getting the money wired for my truck Michael had it on a transport to me and I had my new truck within 4 days. Not bad when you’re a few states away. Thank you Michael.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

They did an awesome job with my trade salesman was great . Will go back for my next trade

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Excellent customer service! Chris Rodriguez, our Sales Associate was fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Mike was amazing to work with. He had everything ready to go when i got there i think total time spent there was under 15 mins. Incredibly professional and easy to work with. Pay this man whatever he wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Service was great! Will continue taking my vehicle to Summit for future needs. It’s also nice to get Mopar parts at the ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

He was fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He was very patient and understanding of our needs. Made the process very easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Extremely courteous and helpful staff. Scheduling and service is always professional and efficient. I take both our vehicles to them and have never received bad service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

These guys were great. I came in from out of state and they made the process a simple and easy as ever. Picked me up from the airport and 45mins later I was on my way back home with the vehicle. I worked with Brad, Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Jessie was great. He answered every question quickly. The final paperwork was slightly confusing but I feel a large amount of this is due to I have never bought a vehicle out of state before.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

The crew at Summit Auto were fantastic when it came to my Jeep Grand Cherokee! I bought the truck recently and I noticed the brakes were squeaking, I took the truck in and they took care of it for me swiftly. Big thanks to Geoff over there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Fast service from the ordering of the parts and having them installed same day. Very professional and extremely friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Prompt and easy transaction. Communication with Jesse was direct and quick. Price was good. Big inventory to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Very pleasant experience. Went in for an oil change...made the mistake of taking my husband who enjoys strolling the showroom and a few days later we were signing papers for a new Chrysler Pacifica. Everyone went above and beyond to make the trade-in and purchase a very smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Friendly advisors and porters that are very helpful. Techs were also friendly and informative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Super good to work with! Had extended warranty work done and they went above and beyond!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Fast service and the messages letting me know that they are available for any questions is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

My third truck purchase from summit auto and I am very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Great to deal with, transaction went smooth. I was hesitant in buying a vehicle from online without test driving it but it went great.😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Professional service , extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the products. Vehicle was cleaned and ready for pick up at the time promised

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

They did a great job when I brought my jeep in for an oil change and tire rotation. Also got it done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Great to deal with, transaction went smooth. I was hesitant in buying a vehicle from out of state but it went great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Fast and easy purchasing. The website photos and videos were a great help in making an informed decision and Jesse was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I am vary impressed with Summit auto. They were not pushy on having to have to sell me something I didn’t want. They worked with me on all aspects on buying and receiving the vehicle I wanted. I would really suggest buying a vehicle from them and it won’t take you long in driving a vehicle away that you want. Thanks for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I really enjoyed my visit at Summit. Mike was an absolute pleasure to talk with, courteous, and professional. No pressure from anyone and very prompt service. I purchased a SUV from them, and they offered great, quick service. Mike is hands-down one of the best salespeople I've encountered, I'd highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Bought a 21 Ram 2500 from them. Great buying experience and tons of inventory to check out. Mason was fantastic to work with. Will certainly be back when I am ready for the next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Worked with Chris Rodriguez, who made the buying process simple and straightforward. Zach in finance got us a great rate and got us in and out within 15 minutes. One of the most low pressure, straightforward buying processes I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Great sales team and great selection of used and new trucks. The folks at Summit obviously know how to run a business. No service yet so more to come.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I have been treated very good by Summit Auto. Two vehicles later, still very happy with the company. I love the service department for their fast repairs and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

After searching dealerships near us, we found the vehicle we were looking for at Summit. The team at Summit was able to work with us to meet our needs and was friendly and positive during the entire process. The next time we are in need of a vehicle, we will definitely consider the two hour drive to purchase one from Summit. Michael Marusich was a pleasure to work with and Zac in finance was also very accommodating. We wish the dealership continued success.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

Initial contact was good but should do better closing to get paperwork right the first time … appreciated his effort and he helped close the deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Everyone was so friendly and pleasant to work with, recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Took my vehicle in for 2 outstanding recalls. Very respectful of my time.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Tommy went above and beyond to make my car buying experience great. The dealership is an hour from my house and I won’t buy a car from anyone else. Highly recommend having Tommy help you find your next car!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Easy in - easy out Nice waiting area Work done in a timely manner as advertised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Michael was knowledgeable and easy to talk with about this purchase. The process was fast and simple. Would recommend Summit to others easily.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

We has a great experience at Summit Automotive. We stopped in and Michael Marusich came out to see if we needed help right away. Great customer service. We bought the car we looked at and then a couple of weeks later we went back and bought another one. I would recommend them if you need a vehicle and the price wasn't bad.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Provide good service, even though parts from dodge seem defective. Needed radio installed 2 times and update. Still have some of same issue. Not dealers problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Fast and easy purchasing. The website photos and videos were a great help in making an informed decision and Chris was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Michael helped us get the car we wanted. Not willing to negotiate price or adds.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Jessie was very thorough, pleasant, and efficient. Andrew was easy to work with and helped finish the deal. Finalizing the paperwork went very smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Great Job on my Jeep Trailer install., and was done 2 hours earlier then expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

They were very easy to work with and helped me review the differences between models and packages

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Great Job by Mechanic, They figured 4 hours for project and I was done in 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Quick, Honest Transaction. The entire process was seamless from the start to the end.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Mason Aird was great to deal with. He found the right vehicle to meet our needs, answered all our questions & respected our time. One of the best vehicle purchasing experiences ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Great service and the installation was quicker than expected.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Michael at summit went above and beyond our expectations and help finding us the perfect new car for our family! Always super quick with replies and very accommodating schedule! Lifelong customers now! Will be referring all our friends to summit and Michael!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Every employee was very helpful. My salesman Mike was probably the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with for buying a vehicle. We will definitely be a returning customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

T Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the Best for cars in Fond du Lac

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Had issues with my navigation and U connect. After 2 months and a couple dozen phone calls to U connect Summit replaced my radio and navigation at no charge. Summit 5 stars, U connect 0.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

After exhausting my search efforts within a 300 mile radius I decided to widen my search and came across Summit. I was an out of state purchaser 9hr drive and located a used truck at Summit and spoke with Tommy, who handled the transaction. The truck was just as advertised and the pictures were accurate. I had the truck less than 2 weeks and had some mechanical issues with the truck. I purchased the truck as is and the mechanical issues would not have been known, and in no way was this something that the guys at the dealership could have foreseen. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

I recently purchased a used Ram from Summit. I had reached out monthly on new inventory & sales staff was happy to send any numbers on any truck I asked about. When the time finally came to purchase all the staff was super helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

SUMMIT IS A VERY VERY GOOD PLACE TO WORK WITH. THE STAFF etc ARE GOOD HELP AND DO A FINE JOB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Logan was a pleasure to work with. Professional, polite and efficient. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

This was my second experience purchasing a new vehicle from Summit Automotive. They made the process easy. They worked with me in getting exactly the right vehicle for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Quick and efficient conscientious service. They provided accurate information and estimates. They were polite and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Very friendly and knows what a customer needs to get their vehicle taken care of.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review