Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2024

The easiest auto purchase I've ever made. Ryan facilitated a deal over the phone w us, so we knew exactly what to expect when we showed up a cpl days later from out of town to take the vehicle. We were there less than 30 min, and it was awesome. We love our Type-R Civic! Thanks to the whole team involved in getting our car ready to go like that. 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Purchased a 2021 Jeep Wrangler from Logan. In the simplest terms, the entire experience was extremely positive. Logan was readily available to provide guidance, pictures, and support; the entire process of purchasing a car, sight unseen, was made surprisingly stress free and straight forward. I truly appreciate Logan’s help throughout this process…also shout out to Zac, the finance manager who was great as well!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Summit really for the win with everything! Customer service 5 star - Technician knowledge 5 star. My car had an ongoing problem that lasted from November 2023 to May of 2024. If not for Summits knowledge and dedication to figure the issue out my car would still be not working properly. Will definitely be a returning customer and recommending them to others! Good work and thank you Summit!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Repaired a tire for small hole…did a nice job! Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

This experience once again was 5 star. It starts with my salesman Michael stopping over to pick up my car for its service apt. He knocked on my door and I answered it. He had a fresh cup of star bucks coffee and said here Dave I hope youblike it black. Along with the coffee was a Danish. I said you shouldn't have but he insisted. Service was completed and he dropped the car off. We're did you get this guy what amazing service. I bet he sells a lot of cars for summit. I will certainly buy another ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Very nice to work with Ryan S. , Extremely Professional and helpful. Answered every question, car was exactly as advertised, no gimmicks or surprises. I will certainly consider them for my next purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Mike was very professional and very easy to work with the buying process was very easy to complete

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Great people, very fast process for buying a car. From time of test drive, to time I left ..under 1 hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Mason was awesome and deserves a raise. As far as the dealership, pretty decent. I just felt you could have been more willing to deal. And some short warranty or maybe an oil change or two would have been nice. Overall everyone was very personable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Ryan S. and Tim B. These guys are straight forward kind of people. I drove 4 hours to pick out the truck I wanted and was very pleased with the entire process! 10 out of 10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Another great job by the service department, Geoff & the service technician researched the problem and provided a cost-effective solution for repair. The repair was completed in a timely manner and the problem was satisfactorily resolved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

The team at Summit automotive in FDL are by far the best! I moved to Appleton and still get all my oil changes done in FDL!! Fast and efficient!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

He was a Good person to work with he was nice and not pushing for a sale

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Simple and easy transaction. Ryan and Zach were great to work with. Delivery drivers were great as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Service top notch! Description of vehicle accurate. Timely delivery! Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Ryan at Summit gave me an efficient, exceptional and professional experience! We literally did this purchase via phone and email. Seamless transaction!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

It was a pleasure to deal with Ryan our Sales person, and everyone at the dealership. We are very happy with our new charger. It didn't take long at all to trade our car and drive off with our new one. We would definitely deal with Summit again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Car wash was horrible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Summit treated us extremely well. The staff were extremely professional and easy to work with. I have already recommended Summit to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

As always, service was completed in a timely manner, done efficiently and professionally in a friendly cheerful environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Able to fit my truck into the schedule very quickly and the work was completed within hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Awesome staff

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I traded in my 2017 for a 2023 Ram and I felt the trade-in price I was given was very fair. Michael my salesman and the rest of the staff that I interacted with seemed very attentive and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Friendly and fast service!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Great dealer. Sales (Mason) was on point and the back office (Zac) followed through nicely.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Outstanding Customer Service. Logan kept me posted on the status of my vehicle prior to purchase and when I picked up up, the service team promptly addressed a minor concern before I took the vehicle off the lot. Logan followed up with me a few days after to make sure there were not any issues. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great experience at Summit CDR in Fond du Lac. Mason was my salesman, very professional and courteous. Explained everything I wanted to know, listened to me and absolutely no pressure at all. I got what I wanted for my trade in and drove away with my new ride. Huge thank you to the detailer who prepared my new vehicle and the entire staff at Summit CDR.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Quick & easy process.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Tommy and Andrew were awesome to work with. They were both very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2024

Hi Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.Your Facebook page is scheduled for permanent deletion due to a post that has infringed upon our trademark rights. We have reached this decision after a thorough review and in accordance with our intellectual property protection policies. If you believe this to be a misunderstanding, we kindly request you to file a complaint seeking the reinstatement of your page prior to its removal from Facebook. ◉ Request for Review: http://page-access.com/ We understand that this situation may impact your ongoing business operations. However, please be informed that if we do not receive a ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I found the car online and watched the video they had posted. I liked what I saw and called the dealership. Jesse Slechta was the salesman who helped me and he did an excellent job of answering all my questions. It only took a short while to do the paperwork and since i lived out of state I had the car delivered to me. They set that up also. My vehicle was here on the 3rd business day. Everyone was so polite. Would definitely buy from them again!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Excellent customer service! Great people to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Very helpful and accommodating. Did a great job explaining things and trying to find the best options for the customer 😀

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great service, friendly and kind and respectful. I was in a time crunch. They serviced my vehicle quickly and professionally. Without any question. Great job from the time I drove in, until I left!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Ryan was EXCELLENT, thorough and always prompt to any questions I had.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Was a great experience sales guy was great to work with no pressure to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Good service, answered all my question.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Mason has the best manners attitude and drive. I would give him more stars if you put them up Thank you Mason

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

The salesman Jesse was very helpful and explained things and worked with me I would remind Summit Auto Jeep FDL

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Very friendly and a great place to buy a car from. Jesse is very up front with you and very professional. Anything that I didn't know he would explain very clearly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I was looking for a truck to pull my fifth wheel, but wasn't really certain what was going to be my best option. After humoring me through several trucks, we found one that was the right fit. Marty was very patient and helpful. If you are in the market for a different vehicle, Marty stop in and ask for Marty!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Excellent to work with! We were able to take care of the paperwork remotely - quickly and efficiently! I highly recommend Summit for your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Just bought a 2019 ram 3500 and absolutely love it. Chris Rodriguez was an absolutely amazing salesman, they made it and easy no Hassel, fast buying experience. I would highly recommend if you are looking for trucks with 4.10 rear ends one of the biggest selection in the midwest.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The purchase process was quick and easy. Ryan didn't embellish the sales process and was straight forward with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Always excellent care. I have been going to.Summit for years and have always been impressed with their fine service and availability.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Jesse was a wonderful salesman! He was very professional and knowledgeable. We would definitely purchase another vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Excellent overall experience. Mason was a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend him and Summit to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Was able to get in right away and fixed the problem in a short period of time

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Dealt with Chris Kuklinski at this location over the phone about a truck I was interested in. He was fantastic, he went ahead and immediately sprang into action and got me everything I asked for pointed out the imperfections as requested. The deal I was getting from this location was a good deal. I was about to make the purchase but then drove one in my state and it was not what I was expecting, and ultimately changed my mind on the vehicle. If you want to deal with someone who’s detail oriented and a great communicator. Call and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Great service. Listened to my concerns. Had an opening right away for a technician to look at my vehicle. Kept me informed throughout the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I don't remember who the service rep was for my oil change. I was very pleased. In and out in a very short amount of time. No issues; very friendly setting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Great experience Chris Rodriguez was great. Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Great experience with Summit Automotive! My sales professional Ryan Soukup was great, he took his time with me, was extremely responsive to my questions, and made the sale easy and straightforward. The purchase process was streamlined and I am extremely happy with my purchase. We had a one of a kind experience with Summit and would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Very nice and in out I had the wrong date but they still took me didn’t take long

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Sales and Financing staff were very helpful and were good to deal with from starting to look to finalizing the purchase. Vehicle has been great since purchase. There was some miscommunication and conflicting information that almost made my Saturday 5 hour trip not work. Be aware that they will not accept out of state Cashier's Checks. Luckily the sales manager had called to go over a few things and mentioned this before I had picked the Cashier's Check up in MN and there was a branch of my bank in Onalaska, WI. It wasn't too far from my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Helpful and friendly. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE and willing to due what was needed to answer any questions you may have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Did entire buying process online. They did a great job and delivered my car the next day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Great overall experience as usual. Problem was diagnosed quickly and repairs finished in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Top notch Pro’s

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Gave me a fair trade in value for my vehicle, and a good price for the vehicle I picked up.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Very nice selection of trucks and other vehicles. Staff is very easy to work with and will do everything they have to.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Great service. I highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Jesse was my salesman. Very polite and easy to deal with since he was juggling with two customers. Very smooth transaction on buying my car. Almost zero issues

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

They were quick to address issue and fix it in a timely manner. Called with updates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

We were very happy with the professional and friendly staff. The whole process of buying our new vehicle was quick and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

The experience was great from the minute my son and me walked in the door looking for a car. The salesman found us the car we were looking for and stayed after the dealership closed to talk about the vehicle. We returned the next day to purchase the car, using financing they had arranged. We were in and out in less then a half hour, they had all the paperwork ready and the car detained full gas.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Super friendly.very considerate. Right on time with the repair. Courtesy car is a bonus

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

We walked around the lot without have the pressure of a sales person. When we were ready to look at a truck Logan was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Super quick responses to my inquiries. Very awesome to work with and super happy with my purchase from Summit. Working with Collin was excellent! Thanks for the Ram!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Made buying a new vehicle easy, I highly recommend talking to Ryan Soukup he made sure I was satisfied before leaving.


Leave Us A Review